‘Ya’ Anil Desai’s reversal due to heavy turnout in three parts, veteran Rahul Shewala shocked

Lok Sabha election 2024 date announced. A shocking news has come out of south central Mumbai. In South Central Mumbai, there would have been a clash between Shiv Sena’s Shinde Gachcha Rahul Shewale and Thackeray Gachcha’s Anil Desai. Rahul Shewale has been a member of the Lok Sabha constituency since 2014. Anil Desai has been an MP of the state assembly for two terms. He is known as a confidant of Uddhav Thackeray. Eknath Shinde of Shiv Sena dissolved in 2022. At that time, Rahul went to Shewale with Eknath Shinde. It is considered a relatively easy battle for Rahul Shewale. Rahul Shewale would have become an MP from both the terms. He had strong public relations in the constituency. In comparison, Anil Desai’s face was not very familiar in the constituency. Public relations were not strong. Rahul Shewale was a corporator before becoming an MP. So it looks like Rahul Shewale will win easily.

Anushaktinagar, Chembur, Dharavi, Sion Koliwada, Wadala, Mahim are Saha assembly constituencies in south central Mumbai. Nawab Malik of the Nationalist Congress is the MLA from Anushakti Nagar. Thackeray Gatache Prakash Fatarpekar is an MLA from Chembur. Varsha Gaikwad of Congress is MLA from Dharavi. Sayan Koliwadyatun is BJP captain Tamil Selvan MLA. BJP’s Kalidas Kolambakar from Wadala and Sada Saravankar from Mahim are Shiv Sena’s Shinde Gatta. Or the Lok Sabha constituency would have had four MLAs from Mahayutich and two from Mavia. Rahul Shewale will have the upper hand in the strength of the party. But still you lost.

‘Ya’ Tin Bhagat Thackeray gave Gatala the highest vote

A first visit to Matmojani will bring a solution for Rahul Shewale. He would have got 20,420 votes. Anil Desai would have got 18,807 votes. But by afternoon, Anil Desai’s aghadi had reached 50 thousand. The picture of algae defeat became clear. Mahim assembly constituency had the highest voter turnout of 57.97%. 57.11% voting took place in Vadalyatun. Dharavi recorded the lowest voter turnout of 48.52%. Anil Desai got the highest number of votes in Anushakti Nagar, Chembur and Dharavi or three segments.


Content on this site may include articles generated by automated means or syndication feeds. While we aim for accuracy, automated content may not always reflect the latest developments. Readers are encouraged to verify information from multiple reliable sources.


Leave a comment