Nagina UP Lok Sabha Final Result: Chandrashekhar Azad won by 1 lakh 51 thousand votes, BJP’s Om Kumar lost

UP’s Nagina Lok Sabha seat remained in the headlines because of Bhim Army leader and Azad Samaj Party leader Chandrashekhar.

Chandrashekhar Image Credit Source: TV9Marathi


Content on this site may include articles generated by automated means or syndication feeds. While we aim for accuracy, automated content may not always reflect the latest developments. Readers are encouraged to verify information from multiple reliable sources.


Leave a comment