ModiX Rai: Campaigning for the 7th and final phase of the Lok Sabha elections has cooled down

The campaign for the 7th and last phase of the Lok Sabha elections has also stopped. Now voting will take place on June 1. After voting on June 1, the results will be declared on June 4. Therefore, now everyone’s fear of the parties has increased. Voting will take place on a total of 57 seats in the 7th phase. In which voting will take place on 13 seats of Uttar Pradesh, all 13 seats of Punjab, 9 seats of West Bengal, 8 seats of Bihar, 6 seats of Odisha, 4 seats of Himachal Pradesh, 3 seats of Jharkhand and 3 seats of Chandigarh.


Content on this site may include articles generated by automated means or syndication feeds. While we aim for accuracy, automated content may not always reflect the latest developments. Readers are encouraged to verify information from multiple reliable sources.


Leave a comment