Modi 3.0: Narendra Modi will become Prime Minister for the third time, swearing-in ceremony may take place on ‘this’ date

The result of the 18th Lok Sabha elections was declared recently. In this result, the BJP-led NDA has won 292 seats. BJP has won a total of 240 seats. While the rival Congress Praneet India Aghadi won 234 seats. The majority figure to form the government at the center is 272. So the NDA can establish power. The biggest and important news in the country is when there is a discussion that Modi can become the Prime Minister for the third time. Information is being received from sources that Narendra Modi will take oath as Prime Minister on June 8. It is being said that Narendra Modi will take oath as Prime Minister for the third time. Modi government can take oath at Rashtrapati Bhavan on June 8 for the third term. In this background, preparations have started in Rashtrapati Bhavan. Meanwhile, a cabinet meeting was also held in Delhi today. At the same time, Rashtrapati Bhavan will remain closed for the general public from today till June 8. This Rashtrapati Bhavan will be opened only after the swearing-in ceremony.


Content on this site may include articles generated by automated means or syndication feeds. While we aim for accuracy, automated content may not always reflect the latest developments. Readers are encouraged to verify information from multiple reliable sources.


Leave a comment