Modi 3.0 government’s A to Z account allocation, which minister gets which account? Read the full list

The cabinet allocation of Prime Minister Narendra Modi 3.0 government has been officially announced. The Modi government has announced portfolio allocation for 30 Union Cabinet Ministers, 5 Ministers of State with independent charge and 20 Ministers of State.

A to Z account allocation of Modi 3.0 government, which account to which minister?

Chetan Patil

Chetan Patil |
updated on: June 10, 2024 | 8:07 pm

The allocation of accounts of the new government led by Prime Minister Narendra Modi has now been announced. In this allocation of accounts, some ministers have been given the same accounts which were in the previous government. This account allocation shows that Prime Minister Narendra Modi has kept important accounts with the BJP. Union Minister Amit Shah has again been given the charge of the Ministry of Home Affairs. Meanwhile, Union Minister Rajnath Singh has again been given the responsibility of Defense Minister. Union Minister Nitin Gadkari has again been given the charge of the Ministry of Transport and Roads. Union Minister Ashwini Vaishnav has again been given the responsibility of the Ministry of Railways. He has also been given the responsibility of the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting.

List of Union Cabinet Ministers

  1. Rajnath Singh- Defence
  2. Amit Shah- Home
  3. Ashwini Vaishnav- Minister of Information and Broadcasting
  4. S. Jaishankar- Foreign
  5. Nitin Gadkari – Transport, Road Development
  6. Shivraj Singh Chouhan – Agriculture, Panchayat and Rural Development
  7. Manohar Lal Khattar – Energy, Urban Development
  8. CR Patil – Jal Shakti
  9. Mansukh Mandaviya- Activist
  10. JP Nadda – Health, Chemicals and Fertilizers
  11. Lallan Singh – Panchayati Raj and Fish Production
  12. Dr. Virendra Kumar- Social Justice and Authority
  13. Chirag Paswan- Sports
  14. Kiren Rijiju – Parliamentary Affairs
  15. Annapurna Devi – Women and Child Development
  16. Ram Mohan Naidu – Civil Aviation
  17. Sarbananda Sonowal – Shipbuilding
  18. Juweal Ram-Tribal Affairs
  19. Kishan Reddy – Coal and Mining
  20. Nirmala Sitharaman- meaning
  21. Jitan Ram Manjhi – Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
  22. Dharmendra Pradhan- Education
  23. HD Kumaraswamy – Heavy Industries
  24. -Jyotiraditya Scindia – Telecom
  25. Bhupendra Yadav-Environment
  26. Prahlad Joshi – Consumer Protection
  27. Gajendra Shekhawat – Art, Tourism, Culture
  28. Piyush Goyal – Commerce
  29. Hardeep Singh Puri – Petroleum
  30. Giriraj Singh- Textile Industry

separate charge

  1. Indrajit Singh Rao – Statistics and Programme Implementation, Planning
  2. Jitendra Singh – Science and Technology, Earth Sciences, PMO Office, Department of Atomic Energy and Space
  3. Arjun Meghwal – Law and Justice, Parliamentary Affairs
  4. Prataprao Jadhav – AYUSH, Health and Family Welfare
  5. Jayant Chaudhary – Skills, Education

state Minister

  1. Jatin Prasad – Commerce and Industry, Electronics and Information Technology
  2. Shripad Naik – Energy
  3. Pankaj Choudhary – meaning
  4. Krishnapal – Co
  5. Ramdas Athavale – Social Justice and Authority
  6. Ramnath Thakur – Agriculture and Farmer Development
  7. Nityanand Rai – Ministry of Home Affairs
  8. Anupriya Patel – Health and Family Development, Chemicals and Fertilizers
  9. V. Somanna – Hydropower and Railways
  10. Dr. Chandrasekhar Pemsani – Rural Development and Communication
  11. SP Baghel – Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying and Panchayati Raj
  12. Shobha Karandlaje – Micro Small and Medium Enterprises, Labour and Employment
  13. BL Verma – Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
  14. Ajay Tamta – Transport and Roads
  15. Harsh Malhotra – Transport and Roads
  16. Shantanu Thakur – Shipbuilding
  17. Ravneet Bittu – Minority
  18. Suresh Gopi – Art, Tourism, Culture
  19. Raksha Khadse – Sports and Youth Welfare
  20. Muralidhar Mohol – Cooperation and Civil Aviation


Content on this site may include articles generated by automated means or syndication feeds. While we aim for accuracy, automated content may not always reflect the latest developments. Readers are encouraged to verify information from multiple reliable sources.


Leave a comment