Lok Sabha election results: BJP suffered a setback in Lok Sabha, but a miracle happened in the assemblies of these two states, 24 years of power was overturned

Andhra Pradesh and Odisha Assembly Election Results 2024 Lok Sabha Live: BJP government is coming to power in Odisha, the land of Lord Jagannath. There are 147 seats in the Odisha Assembly. Out of these, BJP has taken the lead in 80 seats. BJD, which has been in power for the last 24 years, has won 50 seats.

Who is the national president?


Content on this site may include articles generated by automated means or syndication feeds. While we aim for accuracy, automated content may not always reflect the latest developments. Readers are encouraged to verify information from multiple reliable sources.


Leave a comment