Lok Sabha Election Results 2024: Will India move forward? Big statement by JDU’s KC Tyagi

Lok Sabha Election Results 2024: India Alliance includes AAP, Congress, Sharad Pawar group, Thackeray group and other parties. As the counting of votes continues, it is being said that Congress will approach Nitish Kumar’s JDU and Chandrababu Naidu’s TDP.

CM Nitish KumarImage Credit Source: TV9Marathi


Content on this site may include articles generated by automated means or syndication feeds. While we aim for accuracy, automated content may not always reflect the latest developments. Readers are encouraged to verify information from multiple reliable sources.


Leave a comment