Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: Leave Nitish-Naidu’s party, who are the remaining 17 MPs who will become game changers?

Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: BJP has won 240 seats in the Lok Sabha elections 2024. NDA has got 292 seats. No single party has got a clear majority. Bharat Aghadi gave a good fight to NDA this time. They won 234 seats. 17 seats went to the account of others. Now the role of these other 17 MPs has also become important.

Nitish Kumar-Chandrababu Naidu


Content on this site may include articles generated by automated means or syndication feeds. While we aim for accuracy, automated content may not always reflect the latest developments. Readers are encouraged to verify information from multiple reliable sources.


Leave a comment