BJP creates history in MP by winning Chhindwara… CM Mohan Yadav said at victory celebration

BJP’s victory celebration

A victory celebration was celebrated at the BJP office in MP on the victory of the Bharatiya Janata Party in the Lok Sabha elections across the country including Madhya Pradesh. Chief Minister Dr. Senior leadership including Mohan Yadav, BJP state president and MP Vishnudatt Sharma, former chief minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan and state organization general secretary Hitanand congratulated the party workers and thanked the public. Chief Minister Dr. Mohan Yadav said that the NDA government is going to be formed for the third time under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Narendra Modi is going to create history by becoming the Prime Minister for the third time.

BJP state president and Khajuraho MP Vishnudatt Sharma said that it is a matter of pride for all our workers that BJP has created history by winning all 29 seats in the state. Modiji’s election as Prime Minister for the third consecutive time is an important moment. Former Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan said that BJP had won 28 seats in 2019 as well. This time BJP has created history in the state by winning Chhindwara.

Expressed gratitude to the public

Chief Minister Dr. Mohan Yadav said that people have generously blessed BJP in this election. In Indore, Shankar Lalwani won by more than 11 lakh 11 thousand votes. Former Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan has won by more than 8 lakh 21 thousand votes. State President Vishnudatta Sharma won by more than 5 lakh 41 thousand votes.

This win is different in many ways

Dr. Mohan Yadav said that the victory this time is different in many ways compared to 2019. Perhaps for the first time since independence we have won a major election in Chhindwara. National level leaders of the Congress like Digvijay Singh, who has been the Chief Minister of the state twice and also the State President, failed in this election.

Modi will become PM for the third time

Chief Minister Dr. Mohan Yadav said that this is the first time in the country that a non-Congress government is being repeated for the third time. Before this Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru was the Prime Minister for 17 years. After him, Indira Gandhi remained the Prime Minister for 15 years, 364 days. Now our popular leader Narendra Modi will become the Prime Minister for the third time.


Content on this site may include articles generated by automated means or syndication feeds. While we aim for accuracy, automated content may not always reflect the latest developments. Readers are encouraged to verify information from multiple reliable sources.


Leave a comment