Bengal Lok Sabha Final Result: Trinamool Congress, BJP and Congress won in which West Bengal seats? See the final list

PM Narendra Modi and Mamata Banerjee

Elections were held on 542 Lok Sabha seats across the country, the results of which were declared yesterday, i.e. on June 4. NDA has won the maximum number of seats in this election, however Congress has also performed very well in this election. In the Lok Sabha elections, NDA won 292 seats and Congress 234, apart from this other parties won 17 seats.

As for the state of West Bengal, Mamata Banerjee’s party Trinamool Congress (TMC) has done very well, while the BJP has also won many seats in West Bengal. Elections have been held for 42 Lok Sabha seats in West Bengal. Out of these 42 seats, TMC has hoisted its flag in 29 seats, while BJP has also left no stone unturned in this election, in fact BJP has also registered its victory in 12 seats. Congress got only one seat in West Bengal.

Who won which seat?

– BJP candidate Manoj Tigga from Alipurduar seat – TMC candidate Beg Mithali from Arambagh seat – Shatrughan Prasad Sinha of TMC candidate from Asansol seat – Pathan Yusuf of TMC candidate from Berhampur seat – Sukanth Majumdar of BJP candidate from Belurghat seat – Shantanu Thakur of BJP candidate from Bangaon seat – TMC candidate Bankura seat candidate Arup Chakraborty – Barasat seat TMC candidate Kakoli Ghosh Dastidar – Bardhaman Purva seat TMC candidate Dr. Sharmila Sarkar – TMC candidate from Bardhaman-Durgapur Azad Kirti Jha – TMC candidate from Barakpur Parth Bhowmik – TMC candidate from Basirhat seat Parth Bhowmik SK Noorul Islam – TMC candidate from Birbhum seat Shatabdi Roy – BJP candidate from Bishnupur seat Khan Soumitra – TMC candidate from Bolpur seat Asit Kumar Mal – TMC candidate from Cooch Behar seat Jagdish Chandra Barma Basunia – BJP candidate from Darjeeling seat Raju Bista – TMC candidate from Diamond Harbor seat Abhishek Banerjee – TMC candidate from Dum Dum seat Saugata Roy – TMC candidate from Ghatal Deepak (Dev) – TMC candidate from Hooghly seat Rachna Banerjee – TMC candidate Prasun Banerjee from Howrah seat – Sayani Ghosh of TMC from Jadavpur seat – BPJ. Jalpaiguri seat candidate Dr. Jayant Kumar Roy – TMC candidate from Jangipur seat Khalilur Rahman – TMC candidate from Jhargram seat Kalipada Saren (Kherwal) – TMC candidate Pratima Mandal from Jayanagar seat – BJP candidate Officer Saumendu – TMC candidate from Kanthi seat Mala Roy Kolkata South seat – TMC candidate from Kolkata North seat Bandyopadhyay Sudeep – TMC candidate from Krishnanagar seat Mahua Moitra – Malda Congress candidate from South seat Isha Khan Chaudhary – BJP candidate from Malda seat Khagen Murmu – TMC candidate from Mathurapur seat Bapi Haldar – TMC candidate from June Medinipur seat Malia – TMC candidate from Murshidabad seat Abu Tahir Khan – BJP candidate from Purulia seat Jyotirmay Singh Mahato – BJP candidate from Raiganj seat Kartik Chandra Paul – BJP candidate from Ranaghat seat Jagannath Sarkar – TMC candidate from Srirampur seat Kalyan Banerjee – BJP candidate from Tamluk seat Abhijit Gangopadhyay – TMC candidate from Uluberia seat Sajda Ahmed


Content on this site may include articles generated by automated means or syndication feeds. While we aim for accuracy, automated content may not always reflect the latest developments. Readers are encouraged to verify information from multiple reliable sources.


Leave a comment