Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Why did Shinde faction suddenly attack BJP after the Lok Sabha election results?

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

After the results of the Lok Sabha elections, Shinde’s Shiv Sena has suddenly attacked the BJP. BJP did not leave the seats till the last moment. Shinde MLA Sanjay Gaikwad has alleged that BJP’s game has caused the loss. First Ramdas Kadam and now Sanjay Gaikwad. It is clear how Shinde’s Shiv Sena has become aggressive on BJP after the Lok Sabha results. He would have won 14 seats instead of 7. But MLA Sanjay Gaikwad alleged that BJP’s game has caused the loss to Shinde’s Shiv Sena.

Giving the reason for the survey, Gaikwad criticized the BJP and said that they did not come and they did not come and by not leaving the seat till the last moment, the BJP leaders harmed the Mahagathbandhan. Shinde’s Shiv Sena alleges that the BJP announced its candidate one and a half to two months ago and did not leave our seat till the last moment.

  • In Yavatmal-Washim, Bhavana Gawli was dropped at the last moment and Rajshree Patil was given the ticket. She lost.
  • In Nashik, Hemant Godse was given the ticket a day before, he lost.
  • Hingoli- Hemant Patal’s public candidature was changed, Baburao Kohlikar was given the ticket in his place and he lost.
  • In Ramtek, Kripal Tuman’s ticket was given to Raju Parve who came from Congress and he lost.
  • In Thane, Naresh Mhaske was made the candidate at the last moment and he won.
  • Yamini Jadhav was given the ticket at the last moment in South Mumbai, she lost.
  • At the last minute, Ravindra Waikar was given a ticket from North West Mumbai. He won by 47 votes and the Thackeray faction has objected to him.

The tussle over seats has already begun in the Mahagathbandhan. Ajit Pawar’s party NCP minister Dharmarao Atram demanded 20 seats in Vidarbha alone. Earlier, Bhujbal had demanded 90 seats in Maharashtra. Now Sanjay Gaikwad of Shinde’s party Shiv Sena has also called for a strike and demanded 100 seats.

If we look at the strike rate of the seats on which BJP contested in the Lok Sabha elections, BJP contested on 28 seats. Out of these, it won on 9 seats. The strike rate is 32.14 percent. Shinde’s Shiv Sena contested on 15 seats and won 7 seats with a strike rate of 46.66 percent. Ajit Pawar’s NCP contested on 4 seats and won 1 seat. The strike rate is 25 percent.

Citing the same strike rate, Shinde’s bargaining power with Shiv Sena has increased. Ramdas Kadam has demanded equal number of seats for BJP.

In Maharashtra, the Maha Vikas Aghadi prevailed over the Mahagathbandhan in the Lok Sabha. But Shinde’s Shiv Sena leaders have now started openly blaming the BJP.

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment