Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Who will challenge Ajit Pawar this year? What is the exact maths of the 6 assembly constituencies of Baramati Lok Sabha?

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

After the results of Baramati Lok Sabha elections, now everyone’s eyes are on the assembly elections. Baramati Lok Sabha constituency includes six constituencies, namely Khadakvasla, Daund, Bhor, Purandar, Baramati and Indapur. Bhimrao Tapkir of BJP from Khadakvasla, Rahul Kool of BJP from Daund, Sangram Thopde of Congress from Bhor, Sanjay Jagtap of Congress from Purandar, Ajit Pawar of NCP from Baramati and Dattatraya Bharne of NCP from Indapur. The grand alliance had to work hard in the assembly constituency of Lok Sabha. The MLAs of Daund, Indapur, Baramati, Khadakvasla were in favor of Sunetra Pawar. While Supriya Sule was the MLA from Purandar and Bhor. Supriya Sule won this election. Meanwhile, what will be the mathematics of the 6 assembly constituencies of Baramati Lok Sabha? Watch special report

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment