Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Who are these 5 MLAs? As for those who did not turn up for Ajit Pawar’s meeting, speculation has run rampant in Maharashtra politics

Nita Yadav

By Nita Yadav

Published on:

Maharashtra Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar

After the Lok Sabha elections in Maharashtra, speculation of defection to the NCP Ajit Pawar faction led by Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar has gained momentum. Sharad Chandra Pawar’s party NCP contested on 10 Lok Sabha seats across the state. Out of these candidates of Sharad Pawar group won 8 seats, while Ajit Pawar group won only Raigad seat. Also Mahavikas Aghadi has got tremendous success in the state. Assembly elections will be held in the state six months after these elections.

Meanwhile, Ajit Pawar called a meeting of his party MLAs today. It has been claimed that 5 MLAs were absent in this meeting. Speculations have gained momentum in Maharashtra politics regarding the absence of MLAs in the meeting.

Ajit Pawar is now trying to save the party after the Lok Sabha elections. Apart from this, the Ajit Pawar group is also busy preparing for the upcoming assembly elections. So there is a lot of movement in the Ajit Pawar group.

Ajit Pawar’s ‘Devagiri’ bungalow hosted a meeting of Ajit Pawar group ministers today. After this, a meeting of all MLAs was held at Trident Hotel. 5 MLAs were absent in this meeting. Information is emerging that these five MLAs have told senior party leaders the reason for their absence. But the absence of MLAs is being heavily discussed in political circles.

Who was missing from Ajit Pawar’s meeting?

5 MLAs were not present in the meeting of MLAs of Ajit Pawar group today. According to information received, MLAs Narahari Jirwal, Sunil Tingre, Rajendra Shingane, Anna Bansod and Dharmarao Baba Atram were absent from the meeting. Information is being received from the sources that the expansion of the cabinet at the earliest was discussed in this meeting. According to the information received, the failure in the Lok Sabha elections was also discussed in this meeting.

What reason did the five MLAs give for their absence?

MLA Dharmarao Baba Atram has informed party leaders that he is ill. So he could not attend today’s party meeting. Information is coming out that MLA Narahari Jiraval has gone to Russia. Information is being received from sources that MLA Sunil Tingere is out. MLA Rajendra Shingane has informed the party leaders that he is ill. Pimpri Chinchwade MLA Anna Bansode was absent from the meeting due to personal reasons. He said that he has informed Ajit Pawar that he will not attend the meeting.

Nita Yadav

Nita Yadav

I am Nita Yadav, specializing in writing about politics and breaking national news. My focus is on delivering insightful and timely perspectives on these crucial topics, aiming to inform and engage my readers effectively.

Related Post

Leave a comment