Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

These are the 10 names from BJP for the Legislative Council from the Centre, which woman leader’s name is at the forefront?

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

Elections for the Legislative Council seats will be held after the Lok Sabha elections. Information is coming out that BJP has finalized 10 names for this assembly election. According to sources, BJP has sent 10 names to the Center for the Legislative Council. Meanwhile, BJP leader Pankaja Munde’s name is also included in these ten names and it is being said that her name is at the forefront among women leaders. There is a discussion that if Pankaja Munde is given a chance in the Legislative Council, she will also be given a ministerial post. After Pankaja Munde, Chitra Wagh is also included in this name list. These include Pankaja Munde, Harshvardhan Patil, Raosaheb Danve, Chitra Wagh, Amit Gorkhe, Parinay Phuke, Sudhakar Kohle, Yogesh Tilekar, Nilay Naik and Madhavi Naik.

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment