Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Sharad Pawar’s pressure system, no coordination in Assembly elections… Who will give tension?

Arun Sharma

By Arun Sharma

Published on:

Sharad Pawar’s Nationalist Congress contested the Lok Sabha elections along with Maharashtra Congress and Shiv Sena. Shiv Sena won 21 seats, Nationalists 10 seats and Congress 17 seats. The nationalist raised 10 Ladvilya. 7 of them woke up in Jinkalya. Kami Jaga Ladavoonhi Nationalist Congress Party’s victory speech has become the topper in the state. The initial strategy of Sharad Pawar of the Nationalist Party in the Lok Sabha was successful. Lok Sabha Ata Ho Sedlya’s new strategy for the upcoming assembly elections is final. Sharad Pawar has started using pressure mechanism from Congress and Shiv Sena or both parties.

Sharad Pawar held a meeting of Pune city and district party officials. After which a meeting was held between MLAs and newly elected MPs. This time he clarified his role. The status of the Legislative Assembly will not be the same as that of the Lok Sabha. We will contest Lok Sabha elections. But, Pawar has made it clear that our party will not compromise in the assembly.

Informing about the meeting, Nationalist Congress (Sharad Chandra Pawar) Pune district president Prashant Jagtap said that Sharad Pawar, party leaders and activists to keep the alliance with Shiv Sena and Congress uninterrupted, Nationalist Congress contested Kami Jaganwar Lok Sabha election. . But, he has hinted that the situation will be different in the assembly elections. Party president Sharad Pawar made a necessary review of the status of assembly constituencies falling under Pune, Baramati, Maval and Shirur Lok Sabha constituencies. During the petition, he informed that MPs and MLAs should be prepared for the assembly elections.

Target for Eastern Legislative Council Elections

Assembly elections to be held by the end of 2024: Elections will be held for 11 seats of East Maharashtra Legislative Council. This election itself is an important matter for Mahayuti and Mahavikas Aghadi. 14 seats are vacant in the 288-member auditorium. So the number of voters is 274. A candidate has to get 23 votes to win. Considering the strength of numbers, Mahavikas Aghadila can get 11 packs in two jagas and Ruling Aghadila can get nine jagas.

Since there are 43 Congress MLAs in the assembly, the Congress candidate can easily win. The situation is that if the Shiv Sena (Thackeray group) has 15 MLAs and the Nationalists have 10 MLAs, one more candidate can be elected. However, it cannot be determined which party the other candidate belongs to. Jayant Patil, state president of the Nationalist Party, clarified that the party has not yet decided whether Jaga will be called during the Jagatwap.

Arun Sharma

Arun Sharma

I am Arun Sharma, a versatile news writer covering entertainment, sports, and breaking news.

Related Post

Leave a comment