Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Sharad Pawar opens doors for ‘there’ MLAs but… what is Sharad Pawar’s stand?

Arun Sharma

By Arun Sharma

Published on:

Sharad Pawar, Jayant Patil and Suryakanta PatilImage credit source: TV9 News Network

Many MLAs from the Ajit Pawar group are ill. Due to Sharad Pawar’s success in the Lok Sabha elections, many MLAs are worried about their MLA. Therefore, it was informed by the source that some MLAs from Ajitdada group are ready to play a different role in the upcoming Legislative Council elections. Meanwhile, some MLAs are deciding to return to their homes again and some interesting information is emerging. However, even as Sharad Pawar has kept his party’s doors open to spontaneous MLAs, he has placed a major ban on them.

Some MLAs from Ajit Pawar’s faction may join forces with Sharad Pawar again, reports have surfaced. Nationalist Congress president Sharad Pawar himself hinted at this on Tuesday. Sharad Pawar said that the inclusion of parties in the assembly structure will help in lobbying. So the morale of the workers increased. He said he had no problem taking sides again.

Sharad Pawar said that those who have taken steps to weaken the party and harm the interests of the party will not be inducted into the party. If any MLA wants to be re-elected, he will be discussed with all our colleagues for re-election. Their information will be considered and respected. “Only then will a decision be made.” Such Sharad Pawar clearly bananas.

At least 18 to 19 MLAs of nationalists led by Ajit Pawar are trying for this with Sharad Pawar before the next assembly elections. In such a situation, there is a possibility of major upheaval in the state due to Sharad Pawar’s law. Former Union Minister of Nanded Suryakant Patil has left BJP and joined Nationalist Congress. Sharad Pawar will be speaking in the press conference organized at this time.

In the Lok Sabha elections held in Nukta, Jinkalya woke up from 10 due to the division of votes in favor of Sharad Pawar. While the Nationalist Congress Party led by Ajit Pawar won only one party. Meanwhile, Nationalist Party (SP) state president Jayant Patil has claimed that Ajit Pawar’s MLAs will join the Nationalist Congress after the state budget.

Arun Sharma

Arun Sharma

I am Arun Sharma, a versatile news writer covering entertainment, sports, and breaking news.

Related Post

Leave a comment