Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Shahrukh Khan and Mukesh Ambani also attended Modi’s swearing in ceremony…

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

Narendra Modi will take oath as Prime Minister for the third time. This ceremony is taking place in the grand courtyard of Rashtrapati Bhavan. About seven to eight thousand people have been invited to this ceremony. More than sixty ministers will take oath in this ceremony. In the Lok Sabha 2024 elections, BJP has not been able to reach the majority figure and has got 240 seats. However, this government will be formed with the help of NDA. Stars of the film industry have also attended the ceremony, in 2014 BJP won 282 seats, in 2019 it became the largest party by winning 301 seats. Actors Shahrukh and Raveena Tandon, Akshay Kumar and industrialist Mukesh Ambani have also been invited to this program.

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment