Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

PM Narendra Modi: The date of Narendra Modi’s swearing-in has been decided

Pratik Mehta

By Pratik Mehta

Published on:

Once again, NDA government is being formed in the country under the leadership of Narendra Modi. In the Central Hall of the old Parliament, all the constituent parties of the NDA elected Narendra Modi as the leader of the parliamentary party. Rajnath Singh proposed the name of Prime Minister Modi. All the party leaders agreed on this. After this, Prime Minister Narendra Modi addressed the BJP and NDA leaders and newly elected MPs present in the Central Hall. After the address, Narendra Modi immediately went to Rashtrapati Bhavan. There he claimed to form the government. On this occasion, more than 15 leaders of NDA including Prime Minister Modi, Chirag Paswan were present. The leaders of the constituent parties who went to Rashtrapati Bhavan with Modi included Rajnath Singh, Amit Shah, Chandrababu Naidu, Nitish Kumar, Eknath Shinde, Praful Patel, Sudesh Mahato, Anupriya Patel, HD Kumaraswamy and Chirag Paswan.

Is EVM alive or dead?

“When the results were coming on June 4, I was busy with work. At that time I asked someone, the figures are fine. But tell me, is EVM alive or dead? Because these people had already decided that India’s democracy should be lost, so they were condemning EVM. But on the evening of June 4, they were praised. PM Modi said, “EVM silenced them.”

When is the swearing-in ceremony?

Prime Minister Narendra Modi was today elected as the parliamentary leader of the BJP-led National Democratic Alliance. After this, the date of Narendra Modi’s swearing-in has been revealed. Narendra Modi will take oath on Sunday, June 9 at 6 pm.


Pratik Mehta

Pratik Mehta

I am Pratik Mehta, a passionate business news writer dedicated to covering economic trends, market analysis, and corporate developments.

Related Post

Leave a comment