Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Modi 3.0: Modi’s hat-trick as Prime Minister but the new cabinet does not even remember ‘those’ 20 old ministers

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

Narendra Modi is going to take oath as Prime Minister for the third time today at 7:30 pm. Along with Narendra Modi, cabinet ministers will also take the oath of office and secrecy. This year, if BJP did not get majority alone, then NDA has given big support to Modi. Therefore, NDA allies will also get a place in the cabinet. 20 old ministers have been removed from Narendra Modi’s new cabinet. Some of these 20 ministers lost in the Lok Sabha elections, while some have been dropped from this new cabinet. Meanwhile, many veteran ministers have been dropped from the BJP cabinet. These include Smriti Irani, Anurag Thakur, Rajiv Chandrashekhar, Ajay Mishra Teni, General V.K. Singh, Ashwini Choubey and Narayan Rane. Similarly, Ajay Bhatt, Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti, Meenakshi Lekhi, Rajkumar Ranjan Singh, RK Singh, Arjun Munda, Nishith Pramanik, Subhash Sarkar, John Barla, Bharti Pawar, Raosaheb Danve, Kapil Patil, Bhagwat Karad will also get a place in the cabinet. It is being said that no.

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment