Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Modi 3.0: From which state will these new faces get a chance, lottery in Modi Cabinet including Rajnath Singh and Amit Shah?

Pratik Mehta

By Pratik Mehta

Published on:

Narendra Modi is going to take oath as the Prime Minister of the country for the third consecutive time today. Preparations for this swearing-in ceremony have been completed. In the morning, Narendra Modi visited Rajghat to pay tribute to Mahatma Gandhi and Atal Bihari Vajpayee and paid tribute to the martyrs at the war memorial. Meanwhile, many NDA MPs have been called to take oath as ministers. Two leaders of the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) will take oath as ministers. The swearing-in ceremony will take place at 7 pm today and President Draupadi Murmu will administer the oath. The ceremony will be held at Rashtrapati Bhavan and heads of many countries have reached the capital today to attend this ceremony.

A tea ceremony will be organised shortly at Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s residence at 7 Jan Kalyan Marg. MPs who are going to become ministers have also been invited to this tea ceremony.

These leaders will become ministers

Mansukhbhai Mandaviya has been called by phone.

Rao Indrajit Singh also received a call from the Prime Minister’s Office.

Kiren Rijiju has also been invited for tea.

Ashwini Vaishnav will be made a minister again. He has been invited for a tea discussion with Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

Ramdas Athawale has also been invited for tea.

BJP MP Raksha Khadse has also received a call. Sources have given this information. BJP MP Raksha Khadse has won from Maharashtra’s Raver Lok Sabha seat for the third time.

Anupriya Patel of Apna Dal has also received a call. She became MP from Mirzapur for the third consecutive time.

Delhi MP Kamaljeet Sehrawat has received a call.

Shantanu Thakur from West Bengal has been invited for tea.

In Tamil Nadu, BJP state president Narendra Modi Annamalai has been invited for tea.

Former Haryana Chief Minister and Karnal MP Manohar Lal Khattar received a call to come to the Prime Minister’s residence for tea.

Prataprao Jadhav of Shiv Sena (Shinde faction) will be made a minister. Only one minister will be made from Shinde Sena.

BJP leaders Piyush Goyal and Jyotiraditya have also been called.

HD Kumaraswamy was also invited for tea.

BJP MP Jitendra Singh from Udhampur seat of Jammu and Kashmir also received a call.

Information has emerged that Sarbananda Sonowal has also received a call.

Senior BJP leader Nitin Gadkari has also received a call.

Chirag Paswan also got a call. Prime Minister Modi is going to meet the new ministers over tea.

BJP leader Arjun Meghwal has been called.

RLD chief Jayant Chaudhary has also been called.

TDP leader Jai Gala tweeted that two MPs from TDP quota will take oath as ministers. Ram Mohan Naidu will be made a cabinet minister, while Chandrashekhar Pemmasani will become a minister of state. Jitan Ram Manjhi is believed to be sure to get a place in the Modi cabinet. He had met Home Minister Amit Shah.

Ramnath Thakur has been called for the swearing-in ceremony. Ramnath Thakur told on the phone that he received a call from the BJP President and the PMO has invited him for tea. Ramnath Thakur’s father Captain Karpoori Thakur was awarded Bharat Ratna by the Central Government this year. Ramnath Thakur is a Rajya Sabha MP. He is very close and loyal to Nitish. He has also worked in the government of Lalu Yadav and Chief Minister Nitish in Bihar.

Foreign guests at Modi’s swearing-in ceremony

Prime Minister Modi’s swearing-in ceremony was witnessed by many foreign guests. India has invited leaders from its neighbouring countries and the Indian Ocean region as special guests. President of Sri Lanka Ranil Wickremesinghe, President of Maldives Dr. Mohamed Muizzu, Vice President of Seychelles Ahmed Afeef, Prime Minister of Bangladesh Sheikh Hasina, Prime Minister of Mauritius Pravind Kumar Jugnauth, Prime Minister of Nepal Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ and Prime Minister of Bhutan Tshering Tobgay will be present.

After attending the swearing-in ceremony, these special guests will also attend a banquet hosted by President Draupadi Murmu at Rashtrapati Bhavan in the evening. Prime Minister Modi can also hold bilateral talks with these heads of states.


Pratik Mehta

Pratik Mehta

I am Pratik Mehta, a passionate business news writer dedicated to covering economic trends, market analysis, and corporate developments.

Related Post

Leave a comment