Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Modi 3.0 Cabinet: Will anyone be called from the Centre for Modi’s swearing-in ceremony? ‘These’ newly elected MPs will also get a lottery for ministerial posts!

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

Narendra Modi will take oath as Prime Minister for the third time today. It is being said that about 40 people will be made ministers along with Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Meanwhile, the newly elected MPs who won the Lok Sabha elections have also started receiving calls for ministerial posts. Murlidhar Mohol, Raksha Khadse, Prataprao Jadhav from Maharashtra have been given a chance for the first time. Nitin Gadkari, Piyush Goyal, Ramdas Athawale got calls directly from the Prime Minister’s Office and they are also included in the cabinet. So those who took oath as ministers were called for tea at 11.30. The names of the new ministers have been decided keeping in mind the upcoming state elections including various provinces, castes, religions, groups of the country. These include Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, S Jaishankar in the country. It is known that many people including Prahlad Joshi, Jayant Chaudhary, Jitan Ram Manjhi, Ram Nath Thakur, Chirag Paswan, HD Kumaraswamy, Jyotiraditya Scindia, Arjun Ram Meghwal, Jitendra Singh, Kiran Rijiju, Rao Indrajit Singh, Shantanu Thakur, Mansukh Mandaviya, Ashwini Vaishnav, Hardeep Singh Puri, B It is known that L Verma, Shivraj Singh Chouhan have received calls from the Center.

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment