Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Mistakes lead to mistakes…! ICC posted that video of Suryakumar Yadav, know what happened? Watch that video

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

India defeated Afghanistan by 47 runs in the Super 8 round of the T20 World Cup. This has made India’s path to the semi-finals easier. Jasprit Bumrah and Suryakumar Yadav performed well in this match. Now if India wins the match against Bangladesh, then the place in the semi-finals will be confirmed. Suryakumar Yadav addressed the press conference before the match against Afghanistan. A clip of the press conference after the match is now going viral. The journalist referred to Suryakumar Yadav as Mohammad Siraj. So Surya replied smilingly, enjoying the moment without a moment’s delay. “Not Siraj. Siraj bhai is having dinner.” His answer reflects the confident mindset of the team.

ICC has posted the video of this press conference. While posting this video, they wrote, “Mistake by mistake, it happened Surya bhai.” Suryakumar Yadav played a stormy innings in the match against Afghanistan. He scored 53 runs in 28 balls with the help of three sixes and 5 fours. Due to his innings, Team India was able to reach 181 runs.

Jasprit Bumrah’s magic was once again seen in the match against Afghanistan. He gave only 7 runs in 4 overs and took three wickets. He also bowled a no-run over. Due to his spell, Afghanistan’s innings ended at 134 runs. India’s next match in the Super 8 round is now against Bangladesh. This match will be played on June 22 at the Sir Vivian Richard Stadium. It looks like chasing runs on this pitch will be easy. Therefore, the value of the coin toss will be important.

Players from both teams

Indian Team: Rohit Sharma (captain), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dubey, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Kuldeep Yadav, Sanju Samson, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Bangladesh Team: Tanzid Hasan, Liton Das (wicketkeeper), Nazmul Hossain Shanto (captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Tauheed Hriday, Mahmudullah, Zakir Ali, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Rishad Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehedi Hasan, Tanvir Islam, Shariful Islam, Soumya Sarkar.

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment