Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Mavia’s rule in Maharashtra Assembly? What is the EXCLUSIVE vote of the Assembly according to the Lok Sabha results?

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

Recently, Lok Sabha elections have been held. According to the results of the Lok Sabha elections, Mahavikas Aghadi seems to be dominating the grand alliance. Mahayuti suffered a huge setback in the Lok Sabha elections and Maviya won. Meanwhile, according to the results of the Lok Sabha, if we look at the votes of the assembly constituencies, then Mahavikas Aghadi seems to be coming to power in Maharashtra. There are 48 constituencies in Maharashtra. There are 06 assembly constituencies in one Lok Sabha constituency. In other words, there are a total of 288 assembly constituencies in 48 Lok Sabha constituencies. Out of 48 Lok Sabha constituencies, Mahayuti got 17 seats, Maviya got 30 and rebel MLA of Sanglit Vishal Patil got seats. From here, Mahavikas Aghadi is leading on 154 seats. While Mahayuti is leading on 123 seats. Meanwhile, the majority figure is 145… that is, Maviya is leading by 31 seats and it seems that Maviya will come to power in the assembly. Watch a special report on this…

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment