Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

IND vs PAK: Team India’s game failed in the second match too, same mistake against Pakistan too!

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

In the high-voltage match of the T20 World Cup, India’s legendary batsmen have thrown the spear. Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli got out cheaply. Both these batsmen had shone in the IPL tournament. Therefore, there was a demand from many people that both of them should open in the T20 World Cup. In such a situation, an experiment was done in this World Cup competition. Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma came to bat first. Rohit Sharma was coming to open for Mumbai Indians and Virat Kohli for RCB. Similarly, this pair came to open in the T20 World Cup tournament as well. But after Ireland, this pair failed against Pakistan as well. Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma could not make a special start. Pakistan captain Babar Azam handed over the second over to Naseem Khan. Virat Kohli hit a four on the first ball of this over. There was no run on the second ball and he was given a wicket on the third ball. He was also out on one run against Ireland.

As soon as Virat Kohli’s wicket went, Rishabh Pant came to the field as a left-handed batsman. After this, it was expected that Rohit Sharma would handle the innings from the other end. But while hitting Afridi’s ball, Shaheen got misled and was caught out. After this, considering the pressure on Team India, it was decided to send left-handed Akshar Patel up. Therefore, netizens say that the decision to send Virat Kohli as an opener was wrong. Many people believe that the pressure on the team has increased due to the early dismissal of both the main batsmen. Team India now has the challenge of making a big score. Only then can the mystery of Team India’s victory be solved.

both teams playing 11

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma (captain), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dubey, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Arshdeep Singh.

Pakistan (Playing XI): Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam (captain), Usman Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Amir.

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment