Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

IND vs PAK: Rohit Sharma on Shaheen Afridi’s radar in the very first over, this is what happened…

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

The T20 World Cup match is going on between India and Pakistan. In this match, the toss decision went in favor of Pakistan and they decided to bowl first. Babar Azam had decided to bowl first in the 2021 World Cup. Pakistan won this match by 10 wickets. So some cricket experts were saying that this will be repeated in this match as well. Because it is believed that Rohit Sharma falters in playing left-arm bowlers. To some extent, the same situation was likely to happen again. However, it has been seen that Rohit Sharma’s batting style has changed to some extent as compared to the T20 World Cup 2021. Rohit Sharma is seen playing in an aggressive and aggressive manner. He expressed his prediction by hitting a six on the third ball.

Shaheen Afridi came to bowl the first over in the World Cup 2021 tournament. Then Rohit Sharma could not even open his account. Shaheen Afridi was bowling the first over. The strike was put to play the fourth ball and he got out on his very first ball. Shaheen got bowled on Afridi’s ball. So Rohit Sharma’s fans had the same fear in this match as well. But this time Rohit Sharma’s aggressive prediction was seen.

Rohit Sharma took two runs on the first ball of Shaheen Afridi. After this, he remained unbeaten on the second ball. But on the third ball, he hit a huge six and showed his aggressive prediction. Rohit Sharma failed to take runs on the fourth and fifth balls. But on the sixth ball, the fear of Rohit Sharma’s fans increased. Because like 2021, this time too Rohit Sharma’s mistake was seen. But this time wicketkeeper Mohammad Rizwan said that the ball was going outside the stumps and Babar did not take a review. This made Rohit’s fans lose their lives. But once again the rain interfered and the match had to be stopped. But Shaheen Afridi trapped Rohit Sharma in the second over itself and sent him to the tent.

both teams playing 11

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma (captain), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dubey, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Arshdeep Singh.

Pakistan (Playing XI): Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam (captain), Usman Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Amir.

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment