Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

IND vs PAK rain: Rain interrupted the match for the third time, will the big match happen or not? Any big update ahead?

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

In the 19th match of ICC T20 World Cup 2024, both the teams are facing each other in Group A between Team India vs Pakistan. The match was expected to start at 8 pm as per the scheduled time. The toss was to be held at 7:30 pm. But it rained before the toss. The toss was delayed due to rain. Then the toss took place after the rain break. But after the toss, rain knocked again. Therefore, the match time has changed once again.

Cricket fans always wait for the great match between Team India and Pakistan. The stadium and countless cricket fans were excited for this match. The toss factor played an important role in the last 4 matches at the Nassau County International Cricket Stadium. Therefore, everyone’s eyes were on the toss of the Team India-Pakistan match. It was 7:30 in the evening, but it was told that the toss was delayed due to rain. Then at 7.45 minutes the umpires inspected the pitch.

After the inspection of the umpires, it was announced that the toss would be at 8 o’clock and the match would start at 8:30. Accordingly it was tossed. Now cricket lovers were waiting for 8:30. But again the rain disrupted it. So the match was delayed again. After this it was said that the match would start at 8:50 pm. Finally the match started. The opening pair of Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli came to the field. But 1 over has been played and the rain has come again. The rain batted for a few minutes and then rested. Now according to the information received, the match will start again at 9:30 pm.

Team India’s playing XI: Rohit Sharma (captain), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dubey, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj and Arshdeep Singh

Pakistan Playing XI: Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Rizwan, Usman Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah and Mohammad Amir.

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment