Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Graduate and faculty constituencies resolved, all-party tension free; who’s in the fray?

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

It is coming to light that the dilemma of Mahayuti in Konkan Graduate Constituency has finally been resolved. Sanjay More of Shinde’s party Shiv Sena has withdrawn from the Konkan Graduate Constituency election. In such a situation, now the way is clear for BJP candidate Niranjan Davkhare. A few days ago when Maharashtra Navnirman Sena was preparing to contest the Konkan Graduate Constituency election, it was seen that MNS has taken a big U-turn. MNS’s Abhijeet Panse also withdrew his name. Meanwhile, if Mahendra Bhavsar from Ajit Pawar group, Kishore Darade from Shinde group, Sandeep Gulve from Thackeray group are in the fray for Nashik Teachers Constituency election, then who will be in the fray from Mumbai Teachers Constituency election, Mumbai Graduate Constituency, Konkan Graduate Constituency? Watch that video….

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment