Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Gautam Gambhir reacted on Team India winning the T20 World Cup title, said…

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

Gautam Gambhir Reaction: After winning the T20 World Cup, there is no doubt that Team India will dominate. Rahul Dravid had already made it clear that this would be the end of his coaching tenure. Therefore, it will be clear in two or three days who will be named for this post. At the same time, it is difficult to see the senior players of the team playing T20 cricket again. After the victory, Virat Kohli has immediately announced his retirement from this format.

BCCI has also announced Team India for the Zimbabwe tour. Team India will go on this tour under the leadership of Shubman Gill. Despite all this, there has been a discussion for the last few days about who will be the coach of Team India. Gautam Gambhir’s name is leading in this race. BCCI sources have revealed that only the formal announcement is yet to be made. So there is no doubt that every reaction of Gautam Gambhir will be in the discussion. Everyone’s eyes are on what Gautam Gambhir says after Team India won the title. Gautam Gambhir has registered his reaction in one word.

Gautam Gambhir has congratulated Team India by tweeting. Gautam Gambhir has even written ‘Champion’ and dropped the Indian flag. This tweet is being seen from many angles. Because after the burden of coaching the Indian team, he has to take charge of Team India for 3.5 years from now. In this tenure, World Test Championship, Champions Trophy, T20 World Cup and ODI World Cup will come.

In the final match of the T20 World Cup, India set a target of 177 runs for South Africa to win. But the South African team could only score 169 runs. India won the match by 7 runs and won the title. In this tournament, Jaspreet Bumrah was awarded the Man of the Series title. Virat Kohli was given the Man of the Match award.

Both Teams Playing 11

South Africa (Playing XI): Quinton de Kock (wk), Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram (c), Tristan Stubbs, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Marco Jansen, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi.

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma (captain), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dubey, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah.

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment