Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Eknath Shinde mesmerized the audience with his poetry, Modi also kept listening attentively

Pratik Mehta

By Pratik Mehta

Published on:

After the NDA getting majority in the Lok Sabha elections, Narendra Modi will now become the Prime Minister of the country for the third time. In the NDA Parliamentary Party meeting, all the parties of the NDA supported Modi as the leader. Rajnath Singh put forward the proposal. On behalf of the party, Nitin Gadkari and Amit Shah supported him. Apart from this, many prominent leaders like Nitish Kumar, Chandrababu Naidu and Eknath Shinde passed a resolution praising Narendra Modi. Maharashtra Chief Minister Eknath Shinde caught everyone’s attention with one of his poems. Praising Prime Minister Modi, he said that he has come here from the ground and understands everyone’s pain.

Eknath Shinde said that people have given importance to development. Opposition parties only do politics, they are made to sit at home. In the last 10 years, they have taken the country a long way. After Eknath Shinde, Ajit Pawar also supported the name of Narendra Modi and said that it is a matter of pride for him to become the Prime Minister for the third time.

On this occasion, Chief Minister Eknath Shinde read 4 lines of a poem for Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

I am not a tree of the soil that is irrigated by rivers, I have grown in barren soil, I have drawn life from death. I am a writing on stone, when will you break the glass? I am not a name that will be erased, how long will you stop me.

PM Modi also listened to this poem of Eknath Shinde very seriously. On this occasion, Nitish Kumar also praised PM Modi. He said that this time some people have won some seats here and there. We are sure that you will defeat them next time too. A lot of work has been done during your tenure. Hope you will keep taking decisions for the development of the country and Bihar.

After declaring Prime Minister Narendra Modi as the leader of NDA, NDA has also submitted the letter of support to the President. Prime Minister Modi will take oath on 9th June at 6:30 pm.

Pratik Mehta

Pratik Mehta

I am Pratik Mehta, a passionate business news writer dedicated to covering economic trends, market analysis, and corporate developments.

Related Post

Leave a comment