Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

Chirag Paswan and Manjhi became cabinet ministers, know how many ministers from Bihar were kept in the Modi cabinet, see the list

Nita Yadav

By Nita Yadav

Published on:

Chirag Paswan and Jitan Ram Manjhi

A new government has been formed in the country. 71 more ministers took oath along with Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Eight ministers from Bihar are also included in this. Out of which 4 have become Cabinet Ministers while 4 have taken oath as Ministers of State. Here is the complete list…

In the Lok Sabha elections, the NDA won 30 out of 40 seats in Bihar. Out of which 8 have been made ministers. Four are from BJP, 2 from JDU, one from HAM and one from LJP Ram Vilas Party. BJP and JDU got equal number of seats (12 each) in Bihar. Apart from this, 5 seats went to Chirag Paswan’s party, 4 seats to RJD, 3 seats to Congress, 2 seats to CPIM and one seat to Independent.

Nita Yadav

Nita Yadav

I am Nita Yadav, specializing in writing about politics and breaking national news. My focus is on delivering insightful and timely perspectives on these crucial topics, aiming to inform and engage my readers effectively.

Related Post

Leave a comment