BJP suffers setback in 45 assembly seats? How many seats will Shinde suffer setbacks?; What does the opinion poll say?

In the Lok Sabha elections, BJP has once again come to power at the center. Although BJP has come to power, but BJP has suffered a big setback in this election. BJP’s seats have decreased. BJP could not get absolute majority. However, BJP has captured power with the help of allies. After the Lok Sabha, assembly elections will be held in Maharashtra in the next four months. So what is actually going to be the picture in the state? Who will come to power in the state? Such discussions are colorful. TV9 Marathi has prepared a poll showing the picture of the state’s politics. It is clear from that that who will come to power in the state if elections are held.

This poll has been prepared by TV9 Marathi. This data has been prepared from the results of Lok Sabha. According to this poll, if elections are held, the Mahavikas Aghadi government will emerge victorious in the state. There are indications that the Mahavikas Aghadi will get 158 ​​seats and the Mahayuti will get 127 seats. So it seems that the good days of the Mahavikas Aghadi have arrived. There are 288 seats in the Maharashtra Legislative Assembly. Out of these, there is a majority on 145 seats. This means that the Mahavikas Aghadi is getting a clear majority in this election. However, the Mahayuti is standing as a capable opposition party in any case.

there is difference in just a few places

There is a difference of only 31 seats between Mahavikas Aghadi and Mahayuti. This means that the Mahagathbandhan will be 18 seats short of a majority. However, the issues in Lok Sabha elections are different. The reasons are different. The issues in assembly elections are different. Apart from this, the constituency of the assembly is also smaller than that of the Lok Sabha. Therefore, this picture can change in the assembly elections. That is, the seats of Mahavikas Aghadi can decrease or increase more than this. The same can happen with the Mahagathbandhan as well.

Setback to the grand alliance

In the Lok Sabha elections, out of Eknath Shinde’s 40 MLAs, 17 MLAs of Mahavikas Aghadi are leading in constituencies. In the assembly, out of Ajitdad’s 40 MLAs, 25 MLAs of Mahayuti are trailing. In other words, this poll has revealed that Mahavikas Aghadi is leading in the assembly constituencies of 84 MLAs of Mahayuti in the Lok Sabha.

Who is ahead, who is behind?

BJP is leading in 105 constituencies of 42 assembly constituencies of Mahavikas Aghadi. Mahavikas Aghadi is leading in 14 constituencies of Shinde group’s 40 MLAs and 25 constituencies of Ajit Pawar’s 40 MLAs.

Leave a comment