Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

BCCI: Team India’s schedule announced after World Cup, will clash with 3 teams

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

Team India is all set to take on Afghanistan in the first Super 8 match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2024. Team India has prepared hard to make a winning start in the Super 8. Cricket fans are very excited for this match. On the other hand, BCCI has made a big announcement. BCCI has announced the schedule of the upcoming series of the Indian team. Bangladesh, New Zealand and England will tour India. BCCI has announced the schedule of the series between these three tours.

Team India will play Test and T20 series against Bangladesh, after that New Zealand will play Test series against Team India on India tour. England will play T20 and ODI series against India at the end of the year. BCCI has announced the venue and time of the matches of these three series. BCCI has announced this by posting on social media.

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment