Breaking India State Business Entertainment Biography Lifestyle

American Maratha bowler took the wickets of Virat-Rohit, Kohli could not even open the account

Ritul Pandey

By Ritul Pandey

Published on:

In the 25th match of the T20 World Cup, both India and America are facing each other. India won the toss and chose to bowl first. Batting first, America scored 110 runs at the loss of 8 wickets in 20 overs and challenged 111 runs to win. It is expected that this challenge on this pitch is not as easy as it seems in the India-Pakistan match. India realized this in the very first over. Run machine Virat Kohli, who deceived the legendary bowlers, looked helpless. Virat Kohli, who was a complement to batting and showered runs on the field, however, seems to be a failure in this field so far. He could not even open his account against Ireland (1), Pakistan (4) and now against America. He could not even take a single run on the ball of Marathmola Saurabh Netravalkar.

On the very first ball, Saurabh Netravalkar showed Virat Kohli the way to the tent. His catch was taken by Andres Gaus behind the wicket. After this, while bowling the team’s third and personal second over, Rohit Sharma was shown the way to the tent. After the ball fell, Rohit Sharma could not understand and made a mistake. Harmeet took his brilliant catch. Therefore, even though the runs scored by America seem less, it is not as easy as it seems. Two great players of India are back in the tent for just 10 runs.

Saurabh Netravalkar is a Mumbaikar and was born on 16 October 1991 in Mumbai. Saurabh has played for India in the ICC Under-19 World Cup. He has played Under-15 Ranji and Vijay Hazare Trophy with Surya. After this, Saurabh went to America for further studies and even there he did not stop learning cricket. Saurabh is currently a software engineer at Oracle and is playing for the American team.

both teams playing 11

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma (captain), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dubey, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj.

United States of America (Playing XI): Steven Taylor, Shayan Jahangir, Andries Goss (wicketkeeper), Aaron Jones (captain), Nitish Kumar, Corey Anderson, Harmeet Singh, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Jasdeep Singh, Saurabh Netravalkar, Ali Khan.

Ritul Pandey

Ritul Pandey

I am Ritul Pandey, a content creator focused on delivering entertaining and engaging news from the worlds of entertainment and sports

Related Post

Leave a comment